Classroom Impact Grants

Congratulations to Our Winners of the Classroom Impact Grant
Posted on 08/02/2021
Congratulations to the following teachers for winning a grant to benefit our students and bring further resources to our school. 

Abena Scott, Angela Croft, Natalie Townsend, Stacey Darrlsaw-Brown, Lynn Makosky, and Sally Reese. Awesome job, Ladies! 

The Douglas County Education Foundation (DCEF) fulfills its mission by raising money for graduating high school seniors, Classroom Impact Grants, occasional restricted grants, and honorariums.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.